Warning: mysql_query(): No such file or directory in /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-content/themes/selecta-child/ocmx/theme-setup/setup.php on line 144

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-content/themes/selecta-child/ocmx/theme-setup/setup.php on line 144

Warning: mysql_query(): No such file or directory in /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-content/themes/selecta-child/ocmx/theme-setup/setup.php on line 148

Warning: mysql_query(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-content/themes/selecta-child/ocmx/theme-setup/setup.php on line 148

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-content/themes/selecta-child/ocmx/theme-setup/setup.php:144) in /home/lcbaker/howtobesupermom.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
How to Be Supermom http://www.howtobesupermom.com Do less. Be more. Cape optional. Wed, 08 Oct 2014 13:18:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 Why Cooking Dinner Sucks — and How to (Mostly) Avoid It http://www.howtobesupermom.com/why-cooking-dinner-sucks-and-how-to-mostly-avoid-it/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/why-cooking-dinner-sucks-and-how-to-mostly-avoid-it/#comments Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:00:42 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=515 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/why-cooking-dinner-sucks-and-how-to-mostly-avoid-it/feed/ 1 7 Things I Guarantee Every Supermom Has Done http://www.howtobesupermom.com/7-things-i-guarantee-every-supermom-has-done/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/7-things-i-guarantee-every-supermom-has-done/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:15:16 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=537 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/7-things-i-guarantee-every-supermom-has-done/feed/ 1 The Shocking Benefit of Attachment Parenting That No One Told You About http://www.howtobesupermom.com/benefit-of-attachment-parenting/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/benefit-of-attachment-parenting/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=508 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/benefit-of-attachment-parenting/feed/ 2 How to Strap a Toddler in the Car Seat Without Losing Your Mind http://www.howtobesupermom.com/how-to-strap-a-toddler-in-the-car-seat-without-losing-your-mind/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/how-to-strap-a-toddler-in-the-car-seat-without-losing-your-mind/#comments Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=504 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/how-to-strap-a-toddler-in-the-car-seat-without-losing-your-mind/feed/ 2 3 Childcare Mistakes You Don’t Know You’re Making http://www.howtobesupermom.com/3-childcare-mistakes-you-dont-know-youre-making/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/3-childcare-mistakes-you-dont-know-youre-making/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:00:45 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=484 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/3-childcare-mistakes-you-dont-know-youre-making/feed/ 4 5 Reasons Why You Should Quit Pinterest http://www.howtobesupermom.com/reasons-quit-pinterest/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/reasons-quit-pinterest/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=365 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/reasons-quit-pinterest/feed/ 16 How to Make a Phone Call Without Pissing Off Your Toddler http://www.howtobesupermom.com/make-a-phone-call-with-toddler/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/make-a-phone-call-with-toddler/#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=363 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/make-a-phone-call-with-toddler/feed/ 2 3 Devious Ways to Simplify Your Child’s Bedtime http://www.howtobesupermom.com/simplify-your-childs-bedtime/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/simplify-your-childs-bedtime/#comments Wed, 01 Jan 2014 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=438 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/simplify-your-childs-bedtime/feed/ 4 The Top 10 Annoying Toys That Are Guaranteed to Appear in Your House If You Have Little Kids http://www.howtobesupermom.com/top-10-toys-guaranteed-to-appear-with-little-kids/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/top-10-toys-guaranteed-to-appear-with-little-kids/#comments Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=367 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/top-10-toys-guaranteed-to-appear-with-little-kids/feed/ 3 Clever Ways to Entertain Your Toddler That Don’t Actually Work http://www.howtobesupermom.com/clever-ways-entertain-toddler/ http://www.howtobesupermom.com/clever-ways-entertain-toddler/#comments Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/?p=416 http://www.howtobesupermom.com/clever-ways-entertain-toddler/feed/ 11